Announcing a free 4-week Language and Culture Series starting the week of May 25. Click for more info.

Refunds and Cancellation

24-Hour Cancellation Clause: Our teachers pour much time and effort into preparing their lessons for you. Therefore, if you are enrolled in private or semi-private lessons, we request at least 24 hours notice for cancellations. If you cancel a lesson with less than 24 hour notice, you are still charged for the lesson, and our teacher is not required to make up the class.

Refund Policy: CSL reserves the right to cancel a class if fewer than 3 students register (for our group classes). If the class is cancelled, and CSL can’t accommodate you with another class option (we email you these options immediately), your payment will be refunded in full. If you have registered for the class and want to withdraw, you must do so at least 7 days prior to the start of the class in order to receive a refund less a $25 administrative fee. Please note that NO refunds will be issued for student withdrawals once classes have started or for missed classes.

Closings:
*CSL will not hold classes on the following holidays. Classes that fall on those days will be rescheduled.

2020:
Martin Luther King Day: Monday, January 20
Memorial Day: Monday, May 25
Independence Day: Saturday, July 4
Labor Day: Monday, Sept. 7
Thanksgiving: Close at 3 p.m. on Wednesday, November 25; Closed Thursday, Nov. 26 - Friday, Nov. 27
Holidays: Wednesday, December 23 - Friday, January 1 (return to office on Monday, January 4, 2021)

*For classes at local schools or businesses, the schedule will be unique to that particular program. If you have any questions, please ask your teacher.

*When you register for a class, you are complying to the policies mentioned on our site (24-hour cancellation, refund, holidays, etc.)